Governor's Visitation Schedule - Rich Storey








District 7610 Leadership Team


District Governor
Richard B. Storey
rich@storeyonline.com

District Gov-Elect
Janet L. S. Brown
thereferee@comcast.net

District Gov-Nominee
George Tyson
gtyson@hyperioninc.com

Lieutenant Governor
Shawn Mitchell
smitchell@modernmec.com

Lieutenant Governor
Wayne Murphy
wayne@wainwrighttile.com

Lieutenant Governor
Tom Watson O'Bryon
tom.obryon@ubs.com

iPDG
Juanita Cawley
rotarydg201314@cox.net

Asst Gov (Piedmont)
Jack Manzari
IRAZNAMJ@yahoo.com

Asst Gov (Middle Peninsula)
Ronald Saunders
dc61ac@outlook.com

Asst Gov (Northern Neck)
John Lewis
john.w.lewis2@us.army.mil

Asst Gov (I-95 Corridor)
Donnell Mohr
dandnmohr@cox.net

Asst Gov (Wine Country)
Janet Brown
thereferee@comcast.net

Asst Gov (Prince William County)
Victor L. Evans
vevans@pwcgov.org

Asst Gov (Alexandria/Mt. Vernon)
James Hicks
depprinting@aol.com

Asst Gov (W. Central Fairfax County)
James Kirkpatrick
jkirkpa104@aol.com

Asst Gov (E. Central Fairfax County/Fairfax City)
Suyong Min
suyongmin@aol.com

Asst Gov (NE Fairfax County)
Ronnie Chantker
rmccpa97@aol.com

Asst Gov (NW Fairfax County)
Scott Didericksen
sdidericksen@yahoo.com

Asst Gov (Loudoun County)
John Tattersall
john.tattersall@lpl.com